2019 Leadership Board

jonas-jacobsson-411044-unsplash.jpg
 
Eli.jpeg

Eli Reynoso

Ruben.jpeg

Ruben Sanchez

EXEC. VICE PRESIDENT - ruben@orangecrushsac.com

John.jpeg

John Cano

VICE PRESIDENT - cano@orangecrushsac.com

Gilbert.jpeg

Gilbert Tovar

EXEC. ADMINISTRATOR - gilbert@orangecrushsac.com

Juan.jpg

Juan Robles

Rudy.jpeg

Rudy Quintanilla

DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS - rudy@orangecrushsac.com

Tim.jpeg

Tim Deaton

DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP - tim@orangecrushsac.com

Fernando.jpg

Fernando Banda

DIRECTOR OF EVENTS - fernando@orangecrushsac.com

Julio.jpeg

Julio Gonzalez

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING - julio@orangecrushsac.com